>   Contact Us
Contact Us
INDIA INTERNATIONAL BULLION EXCHANGE IFSC LTD
Unit No. 1302A, Brigade International Financial Centre,
13th Floor, Building No. 14A, Block 14,
Zone 1, GIFT SEZ, GIFT CITY,
Gandhinagar, 382355, Gujarat
Phone: +91 79 6969 7100
Email: info@iibx.co.in

Mr. Puneet Kanwar
+91 79 6969 7129
membership@iibx.co.in / puneet.kanwar@iibx.co.in

Mr. Kundan Taticherla
+91 79 6969 7130
membership@iibx.co.in / kundan.taticherla@iibx.co.in

Mr. Karan Ashar
+91 79 6969 7112
membership@iibx.co.in / karan.ashar@iibx.co.in

Mr. Ravi Agarwal
+91 79 6969 7119
trading.operations@iibx.co.in  / ravi.agrawal@iibx.co.in

Mr. Kalpesh Soni
+91 79 6969 7120
trading.operations@iibx.co.in  / kalpesh.soni@iibx.co.in

Mr. Maulik Kothari
+91 79 6969 7128
bd@iibx.co.in / maulik.kothari@iibx.co.in

Mr. Bipin Panchal
+91 79 6969 7127
bd@iibx.co.in / bipin.panchal@iibx.co.in

Mr. Meet Jobanputra
+91 79 6969 7125
bd@iibx.co.in / meet.jobanputra@iibx.co.in

Mr. Mukesh Sharma
+91 79 6969 7126
bd@iibx.co.in / mukesh.sharma@iibx.co.in

Mr. Arpit Dubey
+91 79 6969 7124
itfms@iibx.co.in /  arpit.dubey@iibx.co.in

Mr. Nikhil Shah
+91 79 6969 7121
cs.ops@iibx.co.in / nikhil.shah@iibx.co.in

Mr. Venkita Iyer
+91 79 6969 7122
cs.ops@iibx.co.in  / venkita.iyer@iibx.co.in