>   Contact Us
Contact Us
INDIA INTERNATIONAL BULLION EXCHANGE IFSC LTD
Unit No. 1302A, Brigade International Financial Centre,
13th Floor, Building No. 14A, Block 14,
Zone 1, GIFT SEZ, GIFT CITY,
Gandhinagar, 382355, Gujarat
Phone: +91 79 6969 7100
Email: info@iibx.co.in



Mr. Puneet Kanwar
+91 79 6969 7129
membership@iibx.co.in / puneet.kanwar@iibx.co.in

Mr. Rishabh Shukla
+91 79 6969 7130
membership@iibx.co.in / rishabh.shukla@iibx.co.in

Mr. Karan Ashar
+91 79 6969 7112
membership@iibx.co.in / karan.ashar@iibx.co.in

Mr. Bihari Lal
+91 79 6969 7150
membership@iibx.co.in / bihari.lal@iibx.co.in

Mr. Harshit Sur
+91 79 6969 7138
membership@iibx.co.in / harshit.sur@iibx.co.in

Ms. Shrujal Joshi
+91 79 6969 7156
membership@iibx.co.in / shrujal.joshi@iibx.co.in

Mr.Ratnesh Mishra
+91 79 6969 7151
membership@iibx.co.in / ratnesh.mishra@iibx.co.in( for Qualified Supplier and Trading Members )

Mr.Surendra Rashinkar
+91 79 6969 7104
membership@iibx.co.in / surendra.rashinkar@iibx.co.in

Mr. Sharad Vyas
+91 79 6969 7120
trading.operations@iibx.co.in / sharad.vyas@iibx.co.in

Mr. Sagar Khandelwal
+91 79 6969 7119
trading.operations@iibx.co.in / sagar.khandelwal@iibx.co.in

Mr. Gouri Shankar
+91 79 6969 7117
trading.operations@iibx.co.in / gouri.shankar@iibx.co.in

Mr. Sanket Chougule
+91 79 6969 7118
trading.operations@iibx.co.in / sanket.chougule@iibx.co.in

Mr. Maulik Kothari
+91 79 6969 7128
ibd@iibx.co.in / maulik.kothari@iibx.co.in

Mr. Bipin Panchal
+91 79 6969 7127
bd@iibx.co.in / bipin.panchal@iibx.co.in

Mr. Mukesh Sharma
+91 79 6969 7126
bd@iibx.co.in / mukesh.sharma@iibx.co.in

Mr. Sarath S
+91 79 6969 7150
bd@iibx.co.in / sarath.s@iibx.co.in

Mr. Ravi Agarwal
+91 79 6969 7137
itfms@iibx.co.in / ravi.agarwal@iibx.co.in
Mr. Bhavesh Panchal
+91 79 6969 7139
itfms@iibx.co.in / bhavesh.panchal@iibx.co.in

Mr. Nikhil Shah
+91 79 6969 7121
cs.ops@iibx.co.in / nikhil.shah@iibx.co.in

Mr. Venkita Iyer
+91 79 6969 7122
cs.ops@iibx.co.in  / venkita.iyer@iibx.co.in

Any feedback/suggestions should be submitted to email id feedback@iibx.co.in

IIBX aims to resolve grievances by an independent and impartial process; to ensure an amicable and fair redressal of the dispute arising between the Trading Member and their clients.

Procedure:
  • Clients can lodge their grievance/complaints to IIBX along with the supporting documents by sending the same via email on grievance@iibx.co.in or by submission of physical copy along with the supporting documents at the registered office either in person or by post. Grievances received will be addressed suitably in a time bound manner. Complainant should not submit the originals of their documents. They should only provide copies of the documents supporting their complaint. IIBX shall not be responsible for the loss of any original documents submitted to it.
  • At first, for disputes relating to matter stated in any agreement between the parties or interpretation of the same, breach or failure of terms and conditions of agreement etc., the same shall be resolved mutually by the parties to the agreement.
  • If the parties fail to resolve the same mutually, then the same shall be referred to arbitration as per the rules, bye laws and regulations of IIBX.